Reviews


Nico Michelli
4/12/2017
Via FaceBook

She is a genius (and a miracle worker). I would definitely recommend her!!


Julie H. Garcia
3/31/2017
Via FaceBook

Love, love, love her services and greatly appreciate her staff!


Hadja Aminata
2/21/2017
Via REALSELF

She is very friendly and made the process sound so easy and answered all our questions as I was very scared to do the breast lift, she even told me to call at anytime if I have any questions before and after surgery. I am glad I did it and will recommend her. I like her work and a very simple/ friendly doctor.


Chambers290
2/16/2017
Via REALSELF

I had been back and forth on getting a mommy makeover, due to a botched surgery from Dr. Cortez. Her bedside manner was wonderful, she really listens to your needs and wants. It’s convenient that her surgical room is in her office. No need in going to a regular crowded hospital. I will only go to this facility for any future procedures.


Anonymous
2/12/2017
Via REALSELF

I had a tummy tuck done and my results were absolutely amazing!! My scar looks so good and my stomach is so flat! She lipoed my hips just so I wouldn’t have a muffin top, and for our consultation she didn’t have an assistant in the room. I don’t know about anyone else but that was 5 brownie points in my book. I saw 5 other doctors before her and they all brought in assistants while they examined my body and I didn’t approve of it. I’m there to see you not anyone else. And also she did not at all act like she had anything else to do that day while talking to me, no rush at all! Other doctors acted like I was wasting their time seeing that I was a 21 year old female. If anyone just wants a comfortable consultation go to Dr. Geppert! She’s so sweet!


Becky Warfield
6/17/2017
Via FaceBook

She was amazing and answered every question I had. A year later and I love my results!!!!


Janet L Barros
6/8/2015
Via FaceBook

Dr. Geppert is awesome.


Anonymous
4/30/2015
Via VITALS

Dr.Geppert not only changed my body, she changed my life. My results were Amazing !!!& excedeed my expectations. Dr Geppert & her staff were so friendly & my surgery was suprisingly affordable. I will definitely be using her for any future needs & recomend her to all my friends. : )


Anonymous
4/29/2015
Via RATE MD

Dr. Geppert exceeded all of our expectations. She is the best in the Bay Area!


Lana222
4/9/2015
Via REALSELF

… I just wanted to send a quick update I am so happy with my results now even though I believe they still have some settling to do they are absolutely perfect for me. Size and shape are an absolute balance for my body type and build. I’m amazed at my quick recovery and uncomplicated surgery and healing. I am happy I did this and happy I chose Dr. Geppert.


momto3thatsme
2/20/2015
Via REALSELF

…Overall I am very very happy with the work my PS did, I can see more and more of the “contouring” she did in my sides and abs/muscles more and more each day. I did start silicone sheets yesterday and will continue to gor the next few weeks. I am definitely happy I did this and would spend the money again in a heartbeat! So happy with my PS!


Anonymous
12/19/2014
Via VITALS

Dr. Geppert did an amazing job on my breast reconstructin. Her bedside manner was great-she answered all my questions and I absolutely love the new look. I would highly recommend her to anyone. No issues and complete satisfaction.


Anonymous
12/10/2014
Via RATE MD

Dr Geppert did a wonderful job on my breast reconstruction after Stage 3 BC with a double mastectomy and radiation damage. I can finally look in the mirror again and not want to cry after four years of feeling self-conscious. Her bed side manner as well as her knowledge and confidence with her work made me feel very secure – would recommend her to anyone, even my own daughter. Many thanks to her, her staff, and the surgery center where the procedure was done.


Anonymous
12/16/2014
Via VITALS

I love my new look! I highly recommend Dr. Geppert, she did an excellent job. I’m very happy with the results. The whole experience was wonderful. I love all the follow-up visits to check the healing process. The staff was always very friendly. If I ever have anything else done, she’s the person I’ll call.


Anonymous
11/19/2014
Via VITALS

Dr. Geppert and her entire staff are incredibly attentive, personable and easy to work with. A major point to mention is Dr. Geppert is a perfectionist that transitions her work into art. She does not let others influence her work because she takes great pride in ensuring the best results. Her laid back bedside manner and extreme patience with any client makes it easy for me to refer anyone to her!


Anonymous
10/30/2014
Via VITALS

My experience with Dr. Geppert was extremely positive and uplifting (no pun intended). She is a wonderful, caring surgeon with a great personality. She explained everything in a way that I could understand and although I asked many questions, she very patiently went over every concern I had about the surgery. I was extremely pleased with the end result and very appreciative of her services as well as those of her staff.


Anonymous
10/30/2014
Via RATE MD

Dr. Geppert made me feel beautiful again. I could not be more pleased with her surgical expertise. She was recommended to me by my hairdresser because several of her clients were so pleased with their results. Dr. Geppert and her staff were patient, pleasant, and very accommodating in all aspects. Her ‘bedside’ manner was kind, comforting, and at no time was I ever worried; just excited about having the work done. And a word about the surgical center where the procedure was performed: they were excellent and efficient and from the first moment I stepped into their building and was whisked away for prep work prior to surgery, I never felt that at any time they were unprofessional in their approach with me, as their patient.


Anonymous
10/14/2014
Via VITALS

Dr. Geppert revised my breast cancer reconstruction. I was having back pain and pain under my arm from a previous surgery and she fixed it. I am so happy with the results! She took time with me pre op to explain the procedures and materials she would be using, took plenty of pictures and measurements. She finished my nipples two weeks ago, next tattoos and done! I would highly recommend Dr. Geppert for any of your surgical needs. She is a gifted, caring professional.


Anonymous
9/16/2014
Via VITALS

Dr. Geppert quickly made me feel comfortable and confident in her abilities. She guided me to the correct size implants for my body and we discussed thoroughly the different options. The surgery went smooth and there was little to no bruising. The staff & facility were wonderful! I’m not a flashy person, but wanted to get back the lost breasts from having children and getting older. She did a wonderful job and I would recommend her to anyone!


Kandi Harris
9/10/2014
Via FaceBook

Dr. Geppert is pure awesomeness.


Anonymous
9/7/2014
Via VITALS

Dr. Geppert is personable and listens to what you want out of your procedure. Since she is a female, she understands what it means to not have scars that show in a low cut or backless dress. I am very pleased, my husband as well, with the results. My only regret is I waited to long to go through with my breast reduction, one side, and lift. Results are everything I wanted and at 46 I was not to old to do it. Two of the staff are competent, one seems lost. The surgical center Dr. Geppert uses was great and gave valuable suggestions for after care. Overall, I was and still am very pleased.


Anonymous
8/28/2014
Via Rate MD

I felt very comfortable with Dr. Geppert and everyone at the surgical center. I couldn’t be more pleased with my results and recovery was a breeze. Dr. Gepoert cares about her patients and she is a very talented surgeon. I was concerned about the level of pain I’d have to endure post-surgery and Dr. Geppert assured me the bigger the implant, the more severe the pain. This advice led me to choose a smaller implant that fit my body the best. I highly recommend Dr. Geppert.


Anonymous
8/27/2014
Via VITALS

Dr. Geppert is an excellent plastic surgeon. I had an upper and lower blepharoplasty (eyelids) and a face lift and the results were amazing. I was hoping to look fresher and younger but my expectations were realistic. The procedures well exceeded my expectations. There were no complications with the recovery and healing. The pain and discomfort were less than I expected. I mostly took Extra Strength Tylenol. Not only is Dr. Geppert skilled but she has a great personality. All of my friends are envious and have declared that when they have work done they want her as their surgeon. The office staff was very friendly and accommodating. Overall a very positive experience.


Anonymous
8/15/2014
Via VITALS

My whole experience with my surgery was wonderful. Everyone was very friendly and made me feel very relaxed. I never had any doubts or fears. I am very very pleased with the results. Everyone I have seen since my surgery has said I look very refreshed and youthful. It all looks very natural which is exactly what I wanted. Dr. Geppert is great and listens to what you want. She and her staff are very friendly and helpful. Recovery was quick and not much pain. I was tired and slept a lot the first week after. The second week after I had my energy back and felt great.


Anonymous
8/15/2014
Via VITALS

As an older woman, I wasn’t sure this procedure would be appropriate. Dr. Geppert and staff put me at ease and made everything easy. Surgery went well and was at a very nice facility. Dr. Geppert did an excellent job and I am very happy with the results.


Anonymous
8/15/2014
Via RATE MD

My surgery (breast implants) went very well – even after having some anxiety about having surgery. Her staff encouraged and worked with me, she was very patient and supportive and I am very pleased with the results – I am 1 month post-op.


Anonymous
8/1/2014
Via RATE MD

She LISTENS to you! She has GREAT surgical TALENT! She performed breast reconstruction on me. 1st surgery was the tissue expander. 2nd surgery was the implant and final surgery was the nipple reconstruction along with a fat transfer. NONE of my fat died from the fat transfer. Do the research, you have to have the right skills and touch for a complete success on a fat transfer. My implants look real. I followed her suggestions and I am very pleased! It has been over 18 months and both breasts are softer and more relaxed. I can wear a 2 piece bathing suit and NO ONE can tell the difference! I cannot express enough-this woman has TALENT!! Her staff are professionals and always friendly. Wait time in lobby is less than 5 min. Any questions or concerns are address immediately. After surgery care is excellent. I HIGHLY recommend her services. If you are looking for exceptional skills with a very caring touch, Dr. Elena Geppert can provide all of this and more! I truly feel blessed!!!!!!!!!!!


Anonymous
7/30/2014
Via RATE MD

I had a breast reduction done by Dr.Geppert and the work that she does is beyond my expectations. They look outstanding. Everytime I had a appointment I was seen within ten minutes or less. Dr.Geppert always took the time to explain everything that would take place. The staff was very nice too. To top it off I let them know exactly when I needed the procedure done and they were able to meet my needs. Would highly recommend getting work done by Dr.Geppert.


Anonymous
7/28/2014
Via RATE MD

Dr. Geppert preformed laser spider vein removal procedure on me. I had spider veins the size of my hand spread out, on both thighs, front and back. The procedure took 15 minutes. The spider veins are completely gone! I am very pleased with her work. I recommend her services to anyone searching for quality results. There was no downtime other than no exercising for the following week.


Anonymous
7/21/2014
Via RATE MD

Dr. Geppert exemplifies professionalism and personal attention with effective, proven results. I am very happy with my results, and expected nothing less. Dr. Geppert personally called me the night after my surgery to check on me. She and her staff explained the information, as well as the outcome and feelings I will have. It was reassuring to recover knowing what to expect and know I had a place to call, that personally handled my needs. I highly recommend Dr. Geppert as a professional, well-educated, skilled surgeon with that best friend personal touch.


Anonymous
7/7/2014
Via RATE MD

I had a breast augmentation in 2008 after I had my second son. When I was pregnant with both of my children my boobs were bigger than a DDD, and after each child they shriveled back down to a nearly B cup. When I had my first surgery it was done by a different doctor not Dr. Geppert, and I knew something was not right about the way my implants looked right away. There was a lot of extra skin and they were spilling out of my bra and bathing suits. When I went in for my consultation with my first surgeon he said that I should get implants, as well as a lift, because of the extra skin from each of my pregnancies, but I could go without the lift and they would look fine. I decided to just get the implants, and I decided on 375cc saline implants. I ignored the issues I was having after my surgery, and I just thought that I would deal with the extra skin issues, because they looked decent with clothes on. After 2 years my implants started dropping even more, and they made a very strange squishy sound. They were also very heavy, and my bra straps started leaving indentions in my shoulders. After a few more years my boobs started sagging even more, and eventually my 375cc implants that were hanging halfway down to my belly button. I was wearing a 34 DDD bra, and I could not wear the clothes, bathing suits, or even bras that I wanted. I found myself hating them, and I did not even want my husband to look at them. I went to Dr. Geppert and I was really happy to find a woman plastic surgeon in my area. She walked in the room and knew right away what issue I was having by the way my boobs looked in the robe. She was very understanding and listened to what I was feeling, and what I was going through over the past 5 years with these implants. She gave me her advice about what I should do, and she said with the amount of extra skin I had before my first augmentation I should have had a lift to begin with. The extra skin over time was getting pulled down even more from the implants, and the implants were completely out of the pocket that was created in the first surgery. She explained what she was going to do, and the difference between silicone and saline. I decided I wanted her to exchange my saline implants with 400CC Silicone implants, and she was also going to do a breast lift to remove the extra skin. The day of the surgery she was very supportive, because she knew I was nervous. I knew as soon as the dressing was taken off that my new boobs looked amazing. My husband took one look at them, and said they looked amazing even with the tape on them. I healed very well and was back to work after 4 days. I went to my follow up appointments, and Dr. Geppert answered all of my questions about how long my recovery would take, and what I could expect in the next few weeks. When I went for my 6 week follow-up appointment Dr. Geppert clipped the strings from the stitches, and she was just as excited as I was about my results. I even started crying and I told her she changed my life in such a great way. I couldn’t have asked for better results, and now I have perfect size D boobs. They are very natural looking and feeling, and they fit my body perfectly. Dr. Geppert gave me exactly what I wanted, and I am very grateful to her, because I feel like I have my life back. I feel good about what I am wearing, and I can run around with my children, workout, and go swimming without having to tug at my bra or bathing suit top. Thank you Dr. Geppert for being such an amazing doctor. I know this is a long review, but I wanted to my experience with my previous surgery, and how Dr. Geppert helped me so much.


Anonymous
5/11/2014
Via VITALS

I was very anxious about my appointment. I was very surprised to find such a compassionate, friendly, open professional. Dr. Geppert was straight forward and discussed all pros and cons of my procedure. All the nurses told me how lucky I was to have such a wonderful sweet doctor. Being a nurse myself I knew they were right. Everything was great and she always put my safety first. Her staff are awesome too! I will happily return to her and refer a friend or family member.


Anonymous
4/22/2014
Via VITALS

30 year old silicone breast implants. They needed to be replaced years ago. Dr. Geppert did a great job. Replaced them with saline implants. Very little pain & they look beautiful & feel very natural. Very happy with everything!


Anonymous
4/4/2014
Via VITALS

Dr. Geppert is wonderful. I believe she truly loves her work and is a perfectionist. I highly recommend her 100%. I have had an arm lift and thigh lift by her. The arm lift had been done by a prior Dr., which left a huge scar. She redid it and put me in a compression band (Which wasn’t done by prior Dr.) and the scars on both are so small and they both look amazing. I went back 4 months later and had her redo my old Tummy Tuck. It to turn out so much better. I feel she really cares about how your surgeries will turn out and takes a great deal of care and time on them. Will always use Dr. Geppert. Thank you Dr. Geppert and Staff you have made me feel so good about my body!!


Anonymous
2/27/2014
Via VITALS

Dr. Geppert has been instrumental in bringing me through a double mastectomy and breast reconstruction with extraordinarily good results. Given the extreme measures taken during the mastectomy, I was left with very little “material” to work with but Dr. Geppert expertly fashioned new breasts. To say I am pleased would be an understatement. Mid-point through the expansion process in preparation for reconstruction, I gave myself a gift of a mini face lift. What an amazing difference. And such a boost to my morale. I now have a fresh face and new “girls” to go with it. Thank you so much, Dr. Geppert.


Anonymous
1/8/2014
Via VITALS

I was scared like most and did my research as well as shopped around for different Dr’s. I had just came from a Dr’s office that was very fancy and expensive but Dr. Geppert was very personable, well informative and took her time explaining everything to me. She wasn’t in a rush to get my money, she was very interested and concerned with what I wanted. I absolutely love my results and think her surgery turned out better than most I have reviewed.


Anonymous
8/6/2013
Via VITALS

Dr. G is the best. My breasts were so large that I was unable to stand for more than 3-4 hours at a time without severe pain. I am petite, so the size of my breasts were even more magnified. I am almost 2 months post-op, and feel like I am reborn. We looked at my before and after pics today, and I was mortified at the way I looked before surgery. I no longer dread getting dressed and going out in public. This is what normal people feel like. I love you Dr G. you gave me a whole new life. Thank You!!!!


Anonymous
8/6/2013
Via RATE MD

Dr. Geppert is a genius, and a true artist. She truly enjoys her work and changing peoples lives. Why did I wait so long? I highly recommend any women interested in any cosmetic procedure to meet with Dr. G. After interviewing many male surgeons, I feel that Dr. G. understands what a women needs to make her feel beautiful. Thank you Dr. Geppert and staff!!


Anonymous
11/7/2012
Via VITALS

Dr Geppert is amazing! I was so reluctant to have a second breast augmentation surgery due to the horrible results from a bad doctor 11 years ago. She assured me that I could look good again. I trusted her and I am so happy I did. I feel so pleased with the results. She has boosted my self-esteem and I would highly recommend her to anyone that is going to see her. She is the Best! Thanks Dr Geppert


Anonymous
9/21/2012
Via VITALS

My girlfriend had been wanting a breast reduction for a long time,and I’m so glad we came here. Her office was comfortable and her office staff was welcoming and willing to help in any way they could. We recieved an estimate on cost on the first day of consultation. Dr. Geppert was very thorough and happy to answer any questions we had about recovery or the operation. We were able to make a surgery appointment very quickly and their financing options were very easy to set up. One month after surgery she is feeling great and looks and feels so much better. There were follow up appoints once a week for a few weeks after and continued to care for and make sure she was happy. She only wishes she had done it sooner!


Anonymous
4/14/2011
Via RATE MD

I found Dr. Geppert to be very knowledgeable and very easy to talk to, I was always greeted with a smile. She did a remarkable job on removing a very large and ugly scar. I did a follow up visit with Dr. Geppert were she removed some support tape on the surgery area and it actually gave me a chance to look at the surgery for the first time, my reaction was “Wow” I couldn’t believe the difference and I am so satisfied with what she has done for me. I recommend Dr. Geppert to anyone who is looking for a great and knowledgeable plastic surgeon with a great attitude and a very down to earth personality.


Anonymous
7/7/2012
Via RATE MD

Patient 6/18/2012 visited you the previous year since then my wife has been learning the various procedures and costs available. What finally moved her was that my mother who was 83 yrs. of age at the time had her face lifted and was ecstatic about the results claiming every woman should have this procedure done.my wife returned to you feeling very comfortable about your experience and financially competitive estimates. We found the outpatient services you use to be highly professional and attentive. They explained in detail about the recovery process and were available at all hours if there were any problems or questions which came to be quite a comfort. Mother had explained that she experienced pain after her surgery which my wife never did. The work was exceptional and we highly recommend that anyone considering any plastic surgery must come see you before they make any final decision. Again we are very pleased with the results and my wife feels thankful to you for making it very easy.


Anonymous
1/27/2012
Via RATE MD

I scheduled my appointment when deployed overseas with the military and explained the small window to accomplish my surgery due to my short time off. Her staff was very nice and scheduled me an appointment. Upon my return I saw Dr Geppert and the surgery was scheduled within days. Dr Geppert was so easy to talk to and did not rush me. She answered all questions and guided me in any concerns. She was so at ease and very friendly. I would highly recommend Dr Geppert. My follow-up appointments my wait time in the waiting room was short. I cannot say enough positive things. Post-surgery I am very happy with the results….I feel like a new woman…Dr Geppert advised me what she accomplished during the surgery and some things she did to improve and repair it was so nice to have a Doctor really care about their profession and their Pts. I am so happy with the results …perfection!!!! Her staff were very nice to me also and any questions I had they were quick to answer.